Home    –    Back

Ikki68

Updates & Progress Report

As we’ve made some changes during the groupbuy and ran into some unexptected delay with the Twilight prototype, we’ve decided to extend the group buy.

Group buy now ends on June 21st at 8:59AM PST or 11:59AM EST. 

Twilight prototype should get to us before Wednesday, June 17th. That should give us enough time to show it off to you guys.

Also, there will be a live build stream on Sunday, June 14th at 9AM PST / 12PM EST. It’ll be approximately 2 hours long and we’ll try to show you as much of the keyboard as we can.

Livestream link: https://mixer.com/WuqueStudio